e-Ausleihe Köln. Das wohltemperierte Klavier I


Das wohltemperierte Klavier I

Das wohltemperierte Klavier I

24 Präludien und Fugen

Year: 2010

Language: German

Duration: 103 min

Expected to be available from: Jun 22, 2024


Titelliste: I/2 847 c-Moll Figuriertes Präludium Tanzfuge; I/3 848 Cis-Dur Tanzpräludium / Menuett Fuga incomposta; I/4 849 cis-Moll Aria Ricercar (Tripelfuge); I/5 850 D-Dur Figuriertes Präludium Fuga pathetica; I/6 851 d-Moll Figuriertes Präludium Fuga composta; I/7 852 Es-Dur Figuriertes Präludium Tanzfuge; I/8 853 es-Moll Aria pathetica Ricercar; I/9 854 E-Dur Tanzpräludium Fuga sciolta; I/10 855 e-Moll Aria / figuriertes Präludium Invention; I/11 856 F-Dur Tanzpräludium Tanzfuge; I/12 857 f-Moll Praeludium ligatum Fuga pathetica; I/13 858 Fis-Dur Tanzpräludium Tanzfuge; I/14 859 fis-Moll Sinfonia Fuga pathetica; I/15 860 G-Dur Figuriertes Präludium Tanzfuge; I/16 861 g-Moll Praeludium patheticum Fuga pathetica; I/17 862 As-Dur Concerto Fuga pathetica; I/18 863 gis-Moll Sinfonia Fuga pathetica; I/19 864 A-Dur Sinfonia Tanzfuge; I/20 865 a-Moll Concerto Fuga ligata; I/21 866 B-Dur Figuriertes Präludium Tanzfuge; I/22 867 b-Moll Praeludium patheticum Ricercar; I/23 868 H-Dur Sinfonia Fuga plagalis; I/24 869 h-Moll Sonata Fuga pathetica

Title: Das wohltemperierte Klavier I

Interpreter : Bach, Johann Sebastian Jaccottet, Christiane

Publisher : ZYX Music

Category: Music, Musikgenres, Classical, Classical

File size: 142 MB

Format: eAudio Stream

1 Copies
0 Available
0 Reserved items

Loan period: 21 days

Number of ratings:
Average rating: