die Onleihe libell-e Süd. Elfling

Seitenbereiche:


Inhalt:

SHE MUST FIND HER FATHER…OR DIE.Alone on the streets of London, young Serapia Ravena seeks her father, her only hope of survival. But he hides a dark secret, one that threatens his very life and his very soul. The search for his salvation will carry Serapia to the very heart of the wild places and bring her face to face with her own mysterious heritage.If you love tales of redemption and second chances, good and evil, elfin and dragonets, you’ll love this heart-warming fantasy in the tradition of J.R.R. Tolkien and C.S. Lewis. Winner of the 2019 ‘Teen’ Catholic Press Book Award, ELFLING also spent a month at No. 1 on Authonomy’s ‘Editor’s Desk.’Buy the book to enter Serapia’s world today.‘I was instantly drawn in’ - EOIN COLFER, author of ARTEMIS FOWL

Diese Website verwendet Cookies – nähere Informationen dazu und zu Ihren Rechten als Benutzer finden Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung am Ende der Seite. Klicken Sie auf „Ich stimme zu“, um Cookies zu akzeptieren und direkt unsere Website besuchen zu können