onleihe ZWISCHEN DEN MEEREN. The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm

Seitenbereiche:

The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm

The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm

Autor*in: Green, Erin

Jahr: 2022

Sprache: Englisch

Dauer: 494 min

Voraussichtlich verfügbar ab: 06.11.2022

Inhalt:
The scent of pine fills the crisp air as local villagers select their perfect tree. Picking the tree is the easy bit, creating a perfect Christmas is a bit trickier..Nina has the most magical job in the world, matching customers with their perfect Christmas tree. Working at Christmas Tree Farm is always fun and full of laughter but the weight of past tragedy bears down on her. Her admirer is a great distraction, but is he the right man for her? Holly is just trying to be a normal teenager, having to deal with the mean girls in her class. But then the most handsome boy at school takes an interest in her. Have all her Christmases come at once? Angie is trying to bring her family together and save her broken marriage. It's not something she can force, but it's the only gift she craves. Will her Christmas wish come true? It's the season of goodwill, and at Christmas Tree Farm anything could happen... Praise for 'The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm': 'A beautifully written story that at times will really tug on your heartstrings' -Jackie Wright. 'Not just a sweet, festive read. Underlying issues and tensions abound' -Erin Lewis. 'This book reminded me of one of the b great /b Hallmark Christmas movies' -Kory Bull. Perfect for fans of Trisha Ashley, Katie Fforde, Carole Matthews and Milly Johnson. -
Autor(en) Information:
Erin was born and raised in Warwickshire, where she resides with her husband. She writes contemporary novels focusing on love, life and laughter. An ideal day for Erin involves writing, people watching and copious amounts of tea. Erin was delighted to be awarded The Katie Fforde Bursary in 2017 and previously, Love Stories 'New Talent Award' in 2015.

Titel: The Magic of Christmas Tree Farm

Autor*in: Green, Erin

Sprecher: Sanderson, Charlie

Verlag: SAGA Egmont

ISBN: 9788728286128

Kategorie: Belletristik & Unterhaltung, Romane & Erzählungen, Liebe & Beziehung

Dateigröße: 338 MB

Format: eAudio Stream

1 Exemplare
0 Verfügbar
2 Vormerker

Max. Ausleihdauer: 14 Tage